Become a Team Serious Member


  • GET CAMERA-READY WITH

    INSTA-SELFIE

    Our newest product INSTA-SELFIE lets you look your best with immediate skin-smoothing results that only improves with time.

    shop now
  • DEFY AGING

    Fighting the visible signs of aging is easy with our A Defiance line, using the power of retinol, Vitamin A, and time-release technology to make your skin look and feel younger.

    SHOP AGE DEFIANCE SOLUTIONS
  • CREPEY SKIN? NO PROBLEM!

    Wrinkled and weathered skin doesn’t stand a chance with the powerhouse complex of specialized ingredients in our Dermal Crepe Resist Body Cream. Say hello to smooth, supple skin!

    SHOP CREPE SOLUTIONS

THE CLEANSER OF YOUR DREAMS

Remove the build-up of dead skin cells and deeply cleanse your pores for redefined, renewed, and radiant skin!

SHOP CLEANSERS
  • SERIOUS SKINCARE FROM

    JENNIFER
    FLAVIN-STALLONE

    Serious Skincare was founded over 2 decades ago, originally to address acne and problematic skin. From the beginning, we’ve been providing sensible and effective beauty solutions for a myriad of skincare and cosmetic issues.

    OUR STORY

WATCH OUR SHOWS on ShopHQ !

Friday, September 13

Eastern 1pm-3pm / Central Noon-2pm / Pacific 10am-Noon

Eastern 6pm-8pm / Central 5pm-7pm / Pacific 3pm-5pm

Eastern 11pm-1am / Central 10pm-Midnight / Pacific 8pm-10pm

Saturday, September 14

Eastern 1pm-4pm / Central Noon-3pm / Pacific 10am-1pm

Eastern 8pm-11pm / Central 7pm-10pm / Pacific 5pm-8pm

Sunday, September 15

Eastern 10am-Noon / Central 9am-11am / Pacific 7am-9am

Eastern 3pm-5pm / Central 2pm-4pm / Pacific Noon-2pm