• OUR STORY

    Founded over two decades ago to address acne and problematic skin, we provide sensible and effective solutions to a myriad of skincare and cosmetic issues.

  • OUR APPROACH TO SKINCARE

    We strive to make truly transformative skincare and cosmetics that are both affordable and accessible to all.

  • HOW OUR SKINCARE WORKS

    By using potent quantities of high end anti-aging ingredients, acne fighting acids, and skin softening moisturizers our skincare products provide a solution to any problematic skin concern.

  • FOUNDED BY

    JENNIFER
    FLAVIN-STALLONE

    While trying to overcome devastating acne as a young model, Jennifer discovered Serious Skincare after searching the globe for a solution. Once her skin was cleared, she partnered with the originators to cofound the brand that we know today.

  • FOUNDED ON SCIENCE

    Serious Skincare is on the cutting edge of bringing innovative, highly effective, and targeted ingredients to women and men all over the country.

  • WATCH US ON HSN
    JANUARY 2018
    • THURSDAY, 1/18
    • Beauty Report

    • FRIDAY, 1/19
    • 12am - 2am EST / 9pm - 11pm PST
    • 8am - 9am EST / 5am - 6am PST
    • 11am - 1pm EST / 8am - 10am PST
    • 9pm - 11pm EST / 6pm - 8pm PST

    • SATURDAY, 1/20
    • 12pm - 2pm EST / 9am - 11am PST
    • 7pm - 9pm EST / 4pm - 6pm EST

    • SUNDAY, 1/21
    • 2pm - 4pm EST / 11am - 1pm PST
    • 6pm - 8pm EST / 3pm - 5pm PST
  • image
  • Play
    Play
  • WATCH OUR LAST HSN APPEARANCE

    Aired July 3rd, 2017