Loosen, lift and roll-away dead and dulling skin with our

NEW Gly-Rase Soft Exfoliating Glycolic Rolling Gel

Exclusively available NOW - be the first to experience

save $10 with code ROLL at check-out

  • GET CAMERA-READY WITH

    INSTA-SELFIE

    Our newest product INSTA-SELFIE lets you look your best with immediate skin-smoothing results that only improves with time.

    shop now
  • DEFY AGING

    Fighting the visible signs of aging is easy with our A Defiance line, using the power of retinol, Vitamin A, and time-release technology to make your skin look and feel younger.

    SHOP AGE DEFIANCE SOLUTIONS
  • CREPEY SKIN? NO PROBLEM!

    Wrinkled and weathered skin doesn’t stand a chance with the powerhouse complex of specialized ingredients in our Dermal Crepe Resist Body Cream. Say hello to smooth, supple skin!

    SHOP CREPE SOLUTIONS

THE CLEANSER OF YOUR DREAMS

Remove the build-up of dead skin cells and deeply cleanse your pores for redefined, renewed, and radiant skin!

SHOP CLEANSERS
  • SERIOUS SKINCARE FROM

    JENNIFER
    FLAVIN-STALLONE

    Serious Skincare was founded over 2 decades ago, originally to address acne and problematic skin. From the beginning, we’ve been providing sensible and effective beauty solutions for a myriad of skincare and cosmetic issues.

    OUR STORY
  • WATCH US ON HSN
    • FEBRUARY 2018
    • TUESDAY, 2/27
    • 7am - 8am ET / 4am - 5am PT
    • 10am - 11am ET / 7am - 8am PT
    • 2pm - 3pm ET / 11am - Noon PT
    • 6pm - 7pm ET / 3pm - 4pm PT
    • MARCH 2018
    • THURSDAY, 3/15
    • The Beauty Report
    • SATURDAY, 3/17
    • 9am - 11am ET / 6am - 8am PT
    • 2pm - 4pm ET / 11am - 1pm PT
    • 7pm - 9pm ET / 4pm - 6pm PT
    • SUNDAY 3/18
    • 9am - 11am ET / 6am - 8am PT
    • 1pm - 2pm ET / 10am - 11am PT
    • 7pm - 9pm ET / 4pm - 6pm PT
  • hsn-logo

STAY SOCIAL

@SERIOUSSKINCARE