• $15 OFF ORDERS $65 + FREE U.S. SHIPPING ON $50! CODE: HAPPY
    $15 OFF ORDERS $65 + FREE U.S. SHIPPING ON $50! CODE: HAPPY
  • $15 OFF
    + FREE SHIPPING

    ON ORDERS OF $65 OR MORE
    USE CODE HAPPY AT CHECKOUT

    SHOP SOLUTIONS
  • GET CAMERA-READY WITH

    INSTA-SELFIE

    Our newest product INSTA-SELFIE lets you look your best with immediate skin-smoothing results that only improves with time.

    shop now
  • DEFY AGING

    Fighting the visible signs of aging is easy with our A Defiance line, using the power of retinol, Vitamin A, and time-release technology to make your skin look and feel younger.

    SHOP AGE DEFIANCE SOLUTIONS
  • CREPEY SKIN? NO PROBLEM!

    Wrinkled and weathered skin doesn’t stand a chance with the powerhouse complex of specialized ingredients in our Dermal Crepe Resist Body Cream. Say hello to smooth, supple skin!

    SHOP CREPE SOLUTIONS

THE CLEANSER OF YOUR DREAMS

Remove the build-up of dead skin cells and deeply cleanse your pores for redefined, renewed, and radiant skin!

SHOP CLEANSERS
  • SERIOUS SKINCARE FROM

    JENNIFER
    FLAVIN-STALLONE

    Serious Skincare was founded over 2 decades ago, originally to address acne and problematic skin. From the beginning, we’ve been providing sensible and effective beauty solutions for a myriad of skincare and cosmetic issues.

    OUR STORY
  • WATCH US ON HSN
    JANUARY 2018
    • THURSDAY, 1/18
    • Beauty Report

    • FRIDAY, 1/19
    • 12am - 2am EST / 9pm - 11pm PST
    • 8am - 9am EST / 5am - 6am PST
    • 11am - 1pm EST / 8am - 10am PST
    • 9pm - 11pm EST / 6pm - 8pm PST

    • SATURDAY, 1/20
    • 12pm - 2pm EST / 9am - 11am PST
    • 7pm - 9pm EST / 4pm - 6pm EST

    • SUNDAY, 1/21
    • 2pm - 4pm EST / 11am - 1pm PST
    • 6pm - 8pm EST / 3pm - 5pm PST
  • hsn-logo

STAY SOCIAL

@SERIOUSSKINCARE